Thursday, November 2 - Wired Word Bible Study @11:30am-12:30pm

Friday, November 3 - Line Dancing @ 6:30-7:30pm

Saturday, November 4 - Food Pantry & Clothing Closet @ 9-11am

TIME CHANGE - TURN YOUR CLOCKS BACK ONE HOUR TONIGHT!

Sunday, November 5 - SPECIAL WORSHIP - ZION CLOSING SERVICE @ 10:00am 

                                        held at Zion Lutheran Church, 3840 216th St., Matteson, IL

Monday, November 6 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am

Thursday, November 9 - Wired Word Bible Study @11:30am-12:30pm

Friday, November 10 - Line Dancing @ 6:30-7:30pm
Saturday, November 11 - Pancake Breakfast @ 7:30-10:30am
Sunday, November 12 - Worship Services @ 9am and 11am

Monday, November 13 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am
Thursday, November 16 - Wired Word Bible Study @11:30am-12:30pm
Friday, November 17 - NO Line Dancing tonight - Set up for Senior Luncheon
Saturday, November 18 - Holiday GriefShare @ 10am-Noon

                                             Senior "Giving Thanks" Luncheon @ 1:00pm

Sunday, November 19 - Worship Services @ 9am and 11am
Monday, November 20 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am
Thursday, November 23 - THANKSGIVING DAY 
Friday, November 24 - No Line Dancing tonight
Saturday, November 25 - As Sisters @ 10:30am-Noon
Sunday, November 26 - Worship Services @ 9am and 11am

Monday, November 27 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am
Thursday, November 30 - Wired Word Bible Study @ 11:30am-12:30pm