Sunday, October 1 - Worship Service @ 9am followed by potluck luncheon and

                                presentation by Janice Lloyd-Redmond, author of 

                               Transformation from Tragedy: The Blood

​Monday, October 2 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am

                                 GriefShare @ 6-8pm

Thursday, October 5 - Wired Word Bible Study @11:30am-12:30pm

Friday, October 6 - Line Dancing @ 6:30-7:30pm

Saturday, October 7 - Food Pantry & Clothing Closet @ 9-11am

Sunday, October 8 - Worship Services @ 9am and 11am

Monday, October 9 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am
                                 GriefShare @ 6-8pm

Thursday, October 12 - Wired Word Bible Study @11:30am-12:30pm
Friday, October 13 - Line Dancing @ 6:30-7:30pm
Saturday, October 14 - Pancake Breakfast @ 7:30-10:30am
Sunday, October 15 - Worship Services @ 9am and 11am

Monday, October 16 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am
                                   GriefShare @ 6-8pm
Thursday, October 19 - Wired Word Bible Study @11:30am-12:30pm
Friday, October 20 - Line Dancing @ 6:30-7:30pm
Sunday, October 22 - Worship Services @ 9am and 11am
Monday, October 23 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am
                                   GriefShare @ 6-8pm
Thursday, October 26 - Wired Word Bible Study @11:30am-12:30pm
Friday, October 27 - Line Dancing @ 6:30-7:30pm
Saturday, October 28 - As Sisters @ 10:30am-Noon
Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday - Worship Services @ 9am and 11am

Monday, October 30 - Women's Bible Study @ 9-10:30am
                                   GriefShare @ 6-8pm